top of page

About us

Pastoral staff
DSC_4931.jpg
Chad Staff.png
07256D08-1FC1-4D07-9DBB-508D4931B9F6.jpe
Rev. Michael Mclntyre 
Rev. Chad Walters
Rev. Gary Griffin

Congregational Care Pastor

ggriffin@wesleymethodist.com

youth ministry
DSC_4856.jpg
Zack Marin

Youth Ministry Director

zmarin@wesleymethodist.com

IMG_5223.heic
Rachel Farmer

Youth Worship Leader

rfarmer@wesleymethodist.com

children's ministry
DSC_4838.jpg
Andy Haut

Children's Ministry Director,

ahaut@wesleymethodist.com

IMG-0674_edited.jpg
48623806-8A0F-4E64-BD2B-DD9E769A98F1.jpe
Kaleah Simpson

Children's Ministry Assistant  

ksimpson@wesleymethodist.com

Lindsey Zinter

Nursery Coordinator

lzinter@wesleymethodist.com

Worship arts
DSC_4961.jpg
Kevin Huffman

Traditional Music Director

khuffman@wesleymethodist.com

DSC_4968.jpg
John Hillme

Orchestra & Handbell Director

IMG_5223.heic
Rachel Farmer

Modern Worship Director

& Youth Worship Leader

rfarmer@wesleymethodist.com

kids of creation preschool
DSC_4790.jpg
DSC_4796.jpg
Megan Borders

Kids of Creation Director

mborders@wesleymethodist.com

Erin Welch

Kids of Creation Assistant Director

ewelch@wesleymethodist.com

operations & Support
Adam Staff.png
DSC_4776.jpg
Misty Brown

Director of Business Administration

mbrown@wesleymethodist.com

Adam Phemister

Director of Facilities

aphem@wesleymethodist.com

Elise Peck

Director of Missions and Communications

epeck@wesleymethodist.com

Roy Staff.png
Roy Brumbaugh

Financial Administrator

DSC_4875.jpg
Debbie Quick

Financial Secretary

IMG_2221.jpeg
IMG-0668_edited.jpg
Crystal Brower

Office Administrator

Nick Lofaro

LiveStream Producer

Nate Staff.png
Nate Heotis

Media Coordinator

nheotiswesleymethodist.com

bottom of page