About us

Pastoral staff
DSC_4931.jpg
Rev. Michael Mclntyre 
IMG_2282.jpeg
Chad Staff.png
Rev. Megan Winget

Associate Pastor 

mwinget@wesleymethodist.com

Rev. Chad Walters
07256D08-1FC1-4D07-9DBB-508D4931B9F6.jpe
Rev. Gary Griffin

Congregational Care Pastor

ggriffin@wesleymethodist.com

youth ministry
DSC_4856.jpg
Zack Marin

Youth Ministry Director

zmarin@wesleymethodist.com

children's ministry
DSC_4838.jpg
IMG-0674_edited.jpg
Andy Haut

Children's Ministry Director,

Modern Worship Director

ahaut@wesleymethodist.com

Kaleah Simpson

Children's Ministry Assistant  

ksimpson@wesleymethodist.com

48623806-8A0F-4E64-BD2B-DD9E769A98F1.jpe
Lindsey Zinter

Nursery Coordinator

lzinter@wesleymethodist.com

Worship arts
DSC_4961.jpg
Kevin Huffman

Traditional Music Director

khuffman@wesleymethodist.com

DSC_4968.jpg
IMG-0665_edited_edited.jpg
John Hillme

Orchestra & Handbell Director

Nick Shannon

Traditional Music Assistant 

kids of creation preschool
1D7A80C5-5396-461C-B9D0-14F975B93882.jpe
DSC_4790.jpg
DSC_4798.jpg
Kelly McCracken

Kids of Creation Co-Director

kmccracken@wesleymethodist.com

Megan Borders

Kids of Creation Co-Director

mborders@wesleymethodist.com

Angela Boardman

Kids of Creation

Administrative Assistant

aboardman@wesleymethodist.com

operations & Support
DSC_4865.jpg
Jeff Slemp

Director of Business Administration

jslemp@wesleymethodist.com

Roy Staff.png
Roy Brumbaugh

Financial Administrator

IMG_2221.jpeg
Crystal Brower

Office Administrator

Adam Staff.png
DSC_4776.jpg
Adam Phemister

Director of Facilities

aphem@wesleymethodist.com

Elise Peck

Director of Missions and Communications

epeck@wesleymethodist.com

DSC_4875.jpg
Debbie Quick

Financial Secretary

Nate Staff.png
Nate Heotis

Media Coordinator

nheotiswesleymethodist.com

IMG-0668_edited.jpg
Nick Lofaro

LiveStream Producer