top of page

About us

Pastoral staff
DSC_4931.jpg
Chad Staff.png
07256D08-1FC1-4D07-9DBB-508D4931B9F6.jpe
Rev. Michael Mclntyre 
Rev. Chad Walters
Rev. Gary Griffin

Congregational Care Pastor

ggriffin@wesleymethodist.com

youth ministry
IMG-1450 (1)_edited.jpg
Kenzie Blakey

Director of Youth Ministry

kblakey@wesleymethodist.com

IMG_5223.heic
Rachel Ernst

Youth Worship Leader

rernst@wesleymethodist.com

children's ministry
IMG-3169_edited.jpg
JoAnna Scott

Director of Children's Ministry

jscott@wesleymethodist.com

48623806-8A0F-4E64-BD2B-DD9E769A98F1.jpe
Lindsey Zinter

Nursery Coordinator

lzinter@wesleymethodist.com

Worship arts
DSC_4961.jpg
DSC_4968.jpg
IMG_5223.heic
Kevin Huffman

Traditional Music Director

khuffman@wesleymethodist.com

John Hillme

Orchestra & Handbell Director

Rachel Ernst

Modern Worship Director

& Youth Worship Leader

rernst@wesleymethodist.com

kids of creation preschool
DSC_4790.jpg
DSC_4796.jpg
Megan Borders

Kids of Creation Director

mborders@wesleymethodist.com

Erin Welch

Kids of Creation Assistant Director

ewelch@wesleymethodist.com

operations & Support
Coming Soon
Adam Staff.png
Misty Brown

Director of Business Administration

mbrown@wesleymethodist.com

Adam Phemister

Director of Facilities

aphem@wesleymethodist.com

DSC_4776.jpg
Elise Peck

Director of Missions and Communications

epeck@wesleymethodist.com

DSC_4875.jpg
Nate Staff.png
IMG_2221.jpeg
Debbie Quick

Financial Manager 

dquick@wesleymethodist.com

Nate Heotis

Media Coordinator

nheotiswesleymethodist.com

Crystal Brower

Hospitality Coordinator &

Office Administrator

cbrower@wesleymethodist.com

IMG-0668_edited.jpg
Nick Lofaro

LiveStream Producer

Coming Soon
Michelle Gammon

Financial Secretary

Wesley Church Board

Joan Cisna

Dwight Ingalsbe

Marion Knoos

Elaine Jeffries

Kristie Williams

David Hammons

Bill Redinger- Vice Chair

Steve Hanson

Bridget Cover

Nancy Cathey- Chair


 

Non-Voting Members

Michael McIntyre– Pastor

Chad Walters- Associate Pastor

Misty Brown– Business Director

Paul White– Legal Counsel

bottom of page