About us

Pastoral staff
Rev. Michael Mclntyre 
Rev. Megan Winget

Associate Pastor 

mwinget@wesleymethodist.com

Rev. Gary Griffin

Congregational Care Pastor

ggriffin@wesleymethodist.com

Rev. Chad Walters

Associate Pastor, Youth Ministries

cwalters@wesleymethodist.com

youth ministry
Daniel Courtney

Assistant  Director 

dcourtney@wesleymethodist.com

Alyssa Kirch

Assistant Director

akirch@wesleymethodist.com

children's ministry
Andy Haut

Children's Ministry Director

ahaut@wesleymethodist.com

Lindsey Zinter

Nursery Coordinator

lzinter@wesleymethodist.com

Worship arts
Rochelle Collette
John Hillme

Orchestra & Handbell Director

kids of creation preschool
Kelly McCracken

Kids of Creation Director

kmccracken@wesleymethodist.com

Jenna Anderson

Journey's of Faith Director

janderson@wesleymethodist.com

Megan Borders

Kids of Creation Office Manager

mborders@wesleymethodist.com

operations & Support
Jeff Slemp

Director of Business Administration

jslemp@wesleymethodist.com

Roy Brumbaugh

Financial Administrator

Shane Parker

Worship Producer

sparker@wesleymethodist.com

Adam Phemister

Director of Facilities

aphemister@wesleymethodist.com

Trent Edie

Facilities Assistant

Carol Parker

Financial Secretary

Crystal Brower

Office Administrator

Elise Peck

Communications Coordinator

epeck@wesleymethodist.com

WESLEY
CHURCH

417.883.1021

info@wesleymethodist.com

922 W. Republic Rd.

Springfield, MO 65807

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

©2020 by Wesley Church. 

wesley_logo.png