About us

Pastoral staff
IMG_2262%20(1)_edited.jpg
Rev. Michael Mclntyre 
Rev. Megan Winget

Associate Pastor 

mwinget@wesleymethodist.com

07256D08-1FC1-4D07-9DBB-508D4931B9F6.jpe
Rev. Gary Griffin

Congregational Care Pastor

ggriffin@wesleymethodist.com

Rev. Chad Walters

Associate Pastor, Youth Ministries

cwalters@wesleymethodist.com

youth ministry
Daniel-Courtney.jpg
IMG_3402.heic
Daniel Courtney

Assistant  Director 

dcourtney@wesleymethodist.com

Mat Cowan

Modern Worship Leader, Assistant Director

mcowan@wesleymethodist.com

children's ministry
0A7A110A-88BD-4096-86CB-B0B76111EFF6_edi
Andy Haut

Children's Ministry Director

ahaut@wesleymethodist.com

Lindsey Zinter

Nursery Coordinator

lzinter@wesleymethodist.com

Worship arts
IMG_3410.HEIC
Kevin Huffman

Traditional Music Director

khuffman@wesleymethodist.com

John Hillme

Orchestra & Handbell Director

kids of creation preschool
1D7A80C5-5396-461C-B9D0-14F975B93882.jpe
Kelly McCracken

Kids of Creation Director

kmccracken@wesleymethodist.com

AFF4BA86-2EA3-49A1-8E10-9E9D3F5D93E1.jpe
Jenna Anderson

Journey's of Faith Director

janderson@wesleymethodist.com

Megan Borders

Kids of Creation Office Manager

mborders@wesleymethodist.com

operations & Support
IMG_2244.jpeg
Jeff Slemp

Director of Business Administration

jslemp@wesleymethodist.com

IMG_2242.jpeg
Roy Brumbaugh

Financial Administrator

IMG_2599 (1).jpg
Shane Parker

Worship Producer

sparker@wesleymethodist.com

Adam-Phemister.jpg
Adam Phemister

Director of Facilities

aphemister@wesleymethodist.com

ABF01675-32AF-42D0-82AB-D6B7E09364AF.jpe
Trent Edie

Facilities Assistant

debbie%20staff%20photo_edited.jpg
Debbie Quick

Financial Secretary

Crystal Brower

Office Administrator

E8ED0A85-E3A8-4F66-AF00-880BEB16E084.jpe
Elise Peck

Communications Coordinator

epeck@wesleymethodist.com